

SCHOOL COUNCIL EXECUTIVES

2024/2025

SCHOOL COUNCIL EXECUTIVES	
Chair	Ashley Wilford-Matthews
Vice-Chair	Ameet Kooner
Secretary	Jodi Hornung
Treasurer	Lisa Fedko-Gott
Communications Director	Terri May
Fundraising Director	Clara Ip
Parent Engagement Director	Melissa Wolsey
Social Events Director	Tammy Chan
Director-at-Large	Kanwar Gill
Director-at-Large	Victor Shen